This application sends alerts when you are not a friend.
Ever wondered why the number of your friends has changed? This app will show you!
Just install this app and we’ll send you a notification when someone joins you or blocks you!
It’s simple and easy!
Your friends list is only available on your mobile device – so your friends’ information can never be shared.
Cannot show changes before installing this application. Bug fix
Edit Facebook login
Create a new fear
Find the date
Delete friends from your history