Who touched my phone? Who opens and who tries to open?
The app will record people using the camera in front of your phone in background mode, which is not visible to the user. If you don’t see the device of your choice, you can see who will do what, when, and what.
How it works?
1) Open the application and click the button then close the application and turn off your device.
2) The user unlocked the device or tried to do so. The application started to record a report (image, list of playback applications).
3) The device screen disappears. The application has saved the report. etc.
4) The user tries to unlock the device multiple times. The application has saved the report.
5) Browse your notifications in the app. Set up sync with the cloud.
This app uses permission from the device administrator. The app requires device administrator rights to detect incorrect unlock attempts. If Android has at least 4 numbers/characters or pattern points, then Android only knows the password or pattern incorrectly.
The device administrator needs to be disabled before the app can be installed.